Upcoming events in Washington, DC & Virginia area

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
Washington DC
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 6:30pm to 11:30pm
Washington DC
Le Beaujolais Nouveau est arrivé ! What better way to celebrate the end of the 2018 wine harvest in style than at the Embassy of France at DC’s only official celebration? Enjoy unlimited Beaujolais Nouveau all night long, sample food from some of Washington’s best French restaurants, and dance the...
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
Washington DC
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Washington DC
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 1:00pm
Washington DC
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Washington DC
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Washington DC
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:00pm
Washington DC
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:30pm
Washington DC
METROCOOKING DC - SHOP SIP SAMPLE! Join us for the 13th annual MetroCooking DC Show! Spend the day experiencing the many culinary highlights of MetroCooking DC. Enjoy celebrity chef cooking demos by Emeril Lagasse, Jacques Pépin, & Carla Hall, appearances by Lidia Bastianich & Bethenny...
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Washington DC
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Washington DC
METROCOOKING DC - SHOP SIP SAMPLE! Join us for the 13th annual MetroCooking DC Show! December 1st & 2nd, 2018! Spend the day experiencing the many culinary highlights of MetroCooking DC. Enjoy celebrity chef cooking demos by Emeril Lagasse, Jacques Pépin, & Carla Hall, appearances by Lidia...
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Washington DC
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Annapolis MD
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Washington DC
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Washington DC
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Washington DC
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 1:00pm
Washington DC
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Washington DC
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 5:00pm
Baltimore MD